Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

August 16, 2019

26:30 | #4542

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville; Wes Swietek, Bowling Green Daily News; and Deborah Yetter, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / August 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 16, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019