Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

February 17, 2017

26:30 | #4314

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Ryland Barton, Capitol bureau chief, Kentucky Public Radio; Adam Beam, Kentucky statehouse reporter, Associated Press; and Antoinette Konz, reporter, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / February 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / February 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / February 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2017