Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

May 19, 2017

26:30 | #4327

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Lisa Gillespie, health and innovation reporter, WFPL in Louisville; Tom Loftus, Frankfort bureau chief, Louisville Courier-Journal; and Kevin Wheatley, reporter, Pure Politics on Spectrum News.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / May 22, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 22, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / May 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / May 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2017