Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

June 16, 2017

02:04 | #4331

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: John Cheves, accountability reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader; Lawrence Smith, reporter, WDRB-TV in Louisville; and Deborah Yetter, reporter, Louisville Courier-Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / June 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2017