Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

August 11, 2017

26:10 | #4339

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Adam Beam, Kentucky statehouse reporter, The Associated Press; Linda Blackford, enterprise reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Chris Otts, reporter, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 14, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 14, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 11, 2017