Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

November 10, 2017

26:30 | #4402

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Adam Beam, Kentucky statehouse reporter, The Associated Press; Tom Loftus, Frankfort bureau chief, Louisville Courier Journal; and Beth Musgrave, reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / November 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / November 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / November 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / November 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2017