Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

November 24, 2017

26:33 | #4404

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Ryland Barton, Capitol bureau chief, Kentucky Public Radio; Linda Blackford, enterprise reporter, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Ronnie Ellis, reporter, CNHI News Service. Program recorded on Nov. 21, 2017

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / November 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / November 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 26, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / November 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 26, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / November 25, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2017