Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

December 1, 2017

25:41 | #4405

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Jack Brammer, Frankfort bureau chief, Lexington Herald-Leader; Marcus Green, reporter, WDRB in Louisville; and Matt Markgraf, reporter, WKMS in Murray.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 4, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 4, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 3, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 1, 2017