Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

February 9, 2018

26:31 | #4415

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Ronnie Ellis, CNHI News Service; Becca Schimmel, Ohio Valley ReSource and WKU Public Radio; and Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / February 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / February 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / February 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2018