Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

March 9, 2018

25:31 | #4419

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Adam Beam, The Associated Press; Nick Storm, Spectrum News; and Deborah Yetter, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / March 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / March 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / March 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 9, 2018