Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

April 13, 2018

26:30 | #4424

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Ryland Barton, Kentucky Public Radio (from KET's Frankfort studio); Becca Schimmel, Ohio Valley ReSource and WKU Public Radio; and John Stamper, Lexington Herald-Leader.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 16, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / April 16, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / April 16, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / April 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2018