Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

June 8, 2018

26:30 | #4432

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Ronnie Ellis, CNHI Frankfort; Grace Schneider, Louisville Courier Journal; and Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / June 11, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / June 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / June 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / June 9, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2018