Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

August 3, 2018

26:30 | #4440

Host Bill Bryant and a panel of journalists are live from Fancy Farm, previewing the political speeches and discussing news of the week. Scheduled guests: Jack Brammer, Lexington Herald-Leader; Ronnie Ellis, CNHI News Service; and John Wright, Murray Ledger & Times.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 6, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / August 6, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / August 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / August 5, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 4, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / August 4, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2018