Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

September 28, 2018

26:30 | #4448

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: John Cheves, Lexington Herald-Leader; Mandy McLaren, Louisville Courier Journal; and Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 1, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / October 1, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 30, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / September 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 29, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 29, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 28, 2018