Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

October 5, 2018

26:30 | #4449

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; Becca Schimmel, Ohio Valley ReSource and WKU Public Radio; and Kevin Wheatley, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / October 8, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 8, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 7, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / October 7, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / October 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2018