Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

November 2, 2018

02:02 | #4501

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Phillip Bailey, Louisville Courier Journal; Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Laura Cullen Glasscock, The Kentucky Gazette.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 5, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 5, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 4, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2018