Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

March 8, 2019

26:30 | #4519

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Jack Brammer, Lexington Herald-Leader; Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville; and Morgan Watkins, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / March 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / March 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2019