Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

April 12, 2019

26:34 | #4524

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Lisa Benson, Louisville Business First; Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Wes Swietek, Bowling Green Daily News.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2019