Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

April 26, 2019

26:00 | #4526

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Michon Lindstrom, Spectrum News 1; Janet Patton, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 29, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 28, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2019