Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

May 10, 2019

26:30 | #4528

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Phillip Bailey, Louisville Courier Journal; Jack Brammer, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Marcus Green, WDRB in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 10, 2019