Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

May 17, 2019

26:30 | #4529

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Ryland Barton, Kentucky Public Radio; Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Deborah Yetter, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 20, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 17, 2019