Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

August 9, 2019

26:30 | #4541

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Phillip Bailey, Louisville Courier Journal; Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Laura Cullen Glasscock, The Kentucky Gazette.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / August 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / August 12, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 9, 2019