Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

August 30, 2019

26:30 | #4544

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: John Cheves, Lexington Herald-Leader; Lisa Gillespie, WFPL in Louisville; and Tom Loftus, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / September 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / September 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / September 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / September 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / September 2, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 30, 2019