Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

November 1, 2019

26:30 | #4601

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Scheduled guests: Phillip Bailey, Louisville Courier Journal; Daniel Desrochers, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Laura Cullen Glasscock, The Kentucky Gazette.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 4, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / November 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / November 4, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / November 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / November 4, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 1, 2019