Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

November 29, 2019

26:30 | #4605

Journalists from around the state discuss the news of the week with host Bill Bryant. Guests: John Cheves, Lexington Herald-Leader; Lawrence Smith, WDRB in Louisville; and Deborah Yetter, Louisville Courier Journal. (Program pre-recorded on Nov. 22, 2019)

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / December 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / December 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 29, 2019