Crazy Nate and His Wireless Telephone - The Life of Nathan B. Stubblefield

28:29 | #0

The story of the Murray, Kentucky native known for his invention of the wireless telephone and what some believe to be the first radio.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / September 1, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / May 16, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 5, 2012