My Kentucky Home

Caldwell County

56:43 | #102

A historical look at Caldwell County.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / February 3, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2009