Connections with Renee Shaw

26:30 | #0

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Airs: September 4, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019