Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Diabetes Prevention and Control

28:00 | #910

Experts discuss the statewide education and prevention methods being dispatched and the changes individuals can make to avoid diabetes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2013
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019