Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

The Forgotten Minority

28:06 | #912

Renee talks with advocates for Kentuckians with disabilities about the challenges facing those with mental and physical limitations and illnesses, the resources available, and the policy changes needed to better serve this population.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 1:07 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 12:07 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2013
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019