Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Middle Class Struggles and Poverty

28:00 | #913

Renee's guests are Ron Crouch, demographer and director of research and statistics in the Office of Employment and Training for the Kentucky Education and Workforce Development Cabinet, and Myrdin Thompson of Louisville, an activist with RESULTS, a nonprofit whose mission is to fight hunger and poverty.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / August 15, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / February 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2013
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019