Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

State Senator-Elect Reggie Thomas; Ron Spriggs and Bobby Scroggins

28:29 | #914

Renee speaks with State Senator-elect Reggie Thomas about his recent election. Next, she speaks with Ron Spriggs of Nicholasville, historian and curator of a traveling exhibit about the Tuskegee Airmen, and Bobby Scroggins, an art professor at the University of Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 16, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / August 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 20, 2013
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019