Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Dr. Janet Taylor

27:59 | #929

Renee speaks with Dr. Janet Taylor, psychiatrist, certified life coach, and national commentator on work-life balance and mental health issues.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / February 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 2, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019