Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Prison Reform In Kentucky

29:00 | #932

Renee continues the discussion about Kentucky prison reform recently highlighted on the PBS Frontline program "Prison State." Her guests are: Mark Bolton, director of the Louisville Metro Department of Corrections; Sheila Schuster, Ph.D., clinical psychologist and mental health advocate; and Ray Larson, Fayette County Commonwealth's Attorney.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019