Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Ted Strader - COPES

28:31 | #933

Ted Strader, the director of the Council on Prevention and Education: Substances, Inc. (COPES) in Louisville, discusses how partnering agencies with the corrections system can help former inmates with successful re-entry into society.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / March 3, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 5, 2014 at 12:30 PM ET / June 5, 2014 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 30, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019