Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Colene Elridge

28:00 | #934

Renee speaks with human resources professional and life coach Colene Elridge, better known as Coach Colene, owner of Be More Consulting.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 7, 2019 at 1:14 PM ET / March 7, 2019 at 12:14 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 6, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019