Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Mental Health Courts

28:06 | #936

Kelly Gunning, director of advocacy and public policy, NAMI Lexington (National Alliance on Mental Illness), and Public Defender Jon Landon, discuss mental health laws in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 11, 2019 at 1:15 PM ET / March 11, 2019 at 12:15 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 20, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019