Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Dr. Timothy M. Houchin

28:00 | #937

Renee speaks with Lexington psychiatrist Dr. Timothy M. Houchin about attention deficit/hyperactivity disorder. Houchin is a board-certified adult, child/adolescent, and forensic psychiatrist, and the founder and president of 360 Mental Health Services in Lexington.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / November 25, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 27, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019