Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

African Americans and Mental Health

28:00 | #939

Renee speaks with Sycarah Fisher, associate professor in the College of Education at the University of Kentucky, and Shambra Mulder, an assistant professor in the School of Education at Kentucky State University.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 29, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / November 29, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019