Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Dr. Robert Hilgers

27:25 | #941

Renee speaks with Dr. Robert Hilgers, founder and president of the Global Women's Cancer Alliance (WGCA). The WGCA works to advance women's health, addressing particularly those in need of cancer care in developing countries.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 25, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019