Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Marta Miranda

27:45 | #943

Renee speaks with Marta Miranda, chief empowerment officer of the Center for Women and Families in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2014 at 12:30 PM ET / August 14, 2014 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2014 at 7:30 AM ET / August 14, 2014 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 8, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019