Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

SWAG - Sisters and Supporters Working Against Gun Violence

26:30 | #944

Lexington moms LaTosha Reynolds and Tonya Lindsey talk about losing their sons to gun violence and how the group they founded, SWAG - Sisters and Supporters Working Against Gun Violence, is working to keep youth safe.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 21, 2014 at 12:30 PM ET / August 21, 2014 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 21, 2014 at 7:30 AM ET / August 21, 2014 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 20, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / August 20, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 15, 2014