Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Tanya Torp and Holly Houston

28:01 | #946

Community Activist Tanya Torp, program director for Step by Step, a mentoring ministry for at risk single mothers, and Holly Houston, a family court lawyer and co-founder of GLOW - Greater Louisville Outstanding Women, discuss social justice, youth empowerment, leadership development, and girl power.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2014 at 12:30 PM ET / September 4, 2014 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2014 at 7:30 AM ET / September 4, 2014 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / September 3, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 29, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019