Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Chris Rabb

28:00 | #1001

Chris Rabb, author of Invisible Capital: How Unseen Forces Shape Entrepreneurial Opportunity, explores how behind-the-scenes factors - human, cultural, and social capital - affect whether a business will be successful.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2018 at 1:08 PM ET / March 1, 2018 at 12:08 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 5, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019