Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Bloggers On Personal Development

28:00 | #1002

Meet two women who share their personal journeys through life's challenges by writing blogs. Writer Emmie Sandford is a corporate marketer who owns a social media consulting company. She has been chronicling her journey to a healthier weight on her blog, authenticallyemmie.com. Sheryl Withers Woolverton, a Lexington clinical social worker and therapist, is a former grief counselor with Hospice of the Bluegrass who has shared her journey of grief over a miscarriage and the death of her mother and grandmother. Her blog is called How to Make a Life.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 23, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, September 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / September 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019