Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Bill Farmer

28:00 | #1008

Bill Farmer, president and CEO of the United Way of the Bluegrass, talks about the agency's BIG BOLD GOAL for Central Kentucky: 10,000 more Bluegrass families will be self-sufficient by 2020.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2017 at 1:05 PM ET / August 16, 2017 at 12:05 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 24, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019