Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Jefferson County Veterans Treatment Court

27:38 | #1011

Jefferson County's Veterans Treatment Court, which began operating in the fall of 2012, helps military veterans seeking treatment for substance abuse and mental health issues. Jefferson County District Court Judge David Holton talks with Renee about the court, the first of its kind in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 9, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019