Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Mary Gwen Wheeler, 55,000 Degrees

28:00 | #1016

Renee's guest is Mary Gwen Wheeler, executive director of 55,000 Degrees, a public-private partnership in Louisville whose mission is to add 40,000 bachelor's degrees and 15,000 associate degrees by 2020.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / December 19, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019