Connections with Renee Shaw

Loading the player...

Elaine Chao

28:40 | #1023

Renee sits down with Elaine Chao, former U.S. Labor Secretary and wife of Sen. Mitch McConnell, in an interview filmed in Washington, D.C.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 16, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 20, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019