Connections with Renee Shaw

28:30 | #1024

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Airs: October 8, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019